Jason Everett aka Mister E seven-string fretless bass and six-string acoustic bass

Trey Gunn Warr Guitar

V. Selvaganesh kanjira and custom kit

Radhika Iyer seven-string electric violin

Anil Prasad tabla

Rachel Nesvig violin

Aleida Gehrels viola

Phil Hirschi cello

© 2018 Deep Energy Orchestra / Mister E Productions / Jason Everett

  • Facebook White Icon
  • Instagram White Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube White Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now